Skip to content Skip to navigation

CCG Staff attending COP28

The team members who will be attending COP this year include Mark Howells, Vivien Foster, Holger Dalkmann, Stephi Hirmer, Carla Cannone, Ed Brown, Hannah Luscombe, Steve Pye, Yacob Mulugetta, Lucas Somavilla, Pu Yang and Phillip Trotter.  Nicola Ranger and George Carew-Jones are also attending. As we have more details about the events they are attending at COP, we will update this page.